You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And Connecting With Fellow #Uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago

I’m just about completing my ULOGs song . I want to be a star too and @Ulogs will definitely make that happen.

And if we have lost our shine completely, we will gradually restore it using each ULOG and begin to shine again, like the "true celebrities" that we are: "light in the tunnel".

You see, I wasn’t wrong when I say #Ulogs will make me a star. Well about the song , I’ve got the instrumental, the structure, I’m just waiting to raise a little funds so I can make a professional studio song and not the type I’ve been producing on my phone
3AAB9B5D-1207-429C-8E6C-B6A19DD601B2.jpeg

That’s the instrumental, all structured out . If there’s anyone willing to support to raise or donate towards making a professional ULOGs songs can kindly do that by upvote or direct donation to my account.
Everyday star is what we are , shining is our priority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52