ULOG: DAY 50-CELEBRATING NATIONAL DAY HERE IN K.S.A.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hail to the world a good day especially to my steemians family.

People here are all.sleeping since they have a long weekend vacation with.te coincidence to the celebration of National Day.

So busy I was and until now but those are not the reason to forget ulogging.Since they are sleeping right now I give time to my selfie.IMG_20180920_064054.jpg

Staying here for two decade,made me fall in love in this place with the people around me.Yes! there is no place like home but I consider here as my second home because it is really better and at the same time Iearned so many things in life.
IMG_20180920_064213.jpg

Congratulations SAUDIANS for celebrating the 8th years of existence in word map.To be frank,I woud like to.say thank you Saudi.for accepting me,in giving.me visa to work here for a long 20 years.I love my employer.as they do loves me as a member of the family.I would like to let you.know that not all Saudi are bad as what we heard from.the news and cheap talks outside.Just lie to.our own country and country men,there are lot of abuses but.not in general and please.Do not generalized.

In behalf to my fellow OFW's steemians who are working here @g1oa @khenbee @otom ex-ofw @long888 and @ediah who lived here for almost one decade,To all my cousin in Jubail Dammam,Riyadh and Jeddah I know our life herehere are not perfect but we can't deny that there are things and those memories we won't forget.Still it was a great memory.Thank you Saudi for being a part of our life particularly to my life.
IMG_20180920_064326.jpg

The street is decorated with all green light

received_2109338742714307.jpeg

This is how my ulog for today being a part of their celebration.Thank you so much.

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

by:Nanay Deevireceived_1645037698958840.png
received_1645038278958782.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

having a good job in here is just so easy, love your work and it'll loves you back, we seldom see our employer the fact that they're not saudias, we're the only ones running the business in here, so it's an advantage for me, for expats who are invited in a buffet this is a food day, lol... Happy Saudi National Day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thing there are always food available... that tradition is for me to nourish my eyes since I love to see how they present the food they serve..

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy the celebration!.. What is it like to celebrate this event...I am sure plenty of good yummy foods are served! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Parang pasko na jan madam. Ingat lage 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

enjoy the day po ❤️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Nay Deevi, Extended ang bakasyon ng 1 day. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91