ULOG: Day 48-Mixture of Feelings

in #ulog6 years ago

September 11,2018
Muharram OI,Tuesday

Good morning steemians,Happy New year to Islamic calendar.

Too much household task made me busy and did not able to post and even I forgot my ulog number of days posting.

The house was full of joy and happiness to welcomed the new member of the family.He is the second grandchild of my boss a little boy.Last few weeks,I was busy preparing the house and now is the week we rejoice.IMG_20180908_122520.jpg

Preparing everything fot.the coming of our visitor is not just simple as usual.Madam said to me,to take it all in easiest way.IMG_20180909_114150.jpg

I am a human to feel tired but I hold on myself so they will be satisfied on what Im doing.There is no joke dividing your time and day from cooking laundry cleaning arranging from.outside to inside plus taking care of the plants while steeming.
IMG_20180908_183906.jpg
this is the outside

IMG_20180908_183831.jpg

IMG_20180908_190525.jpg
the inside

But the first and second day of celebration was stopped and changed to sadness for the sudden death of our beloved generous grandmother,mother of madam.

Last night they were not here,only me the youngest daughter and the eldest who gave birth were here so,I became so much busy.I was the one entertaining the visitors.Supposed to.be they must refrain from visiting here because.of what had happened.But visitors came last night and I made it by myself alone..

Anyway,I.thank God for giving me courage and patience and never tired on.moving like ninja.Though I am already old but I.mnage myself to look myself easy and need to smile.

On the other side,I am now starting missing the old woman.She really loved me since then and it is not easy to accept that she's gone forever but still.happy for her I know her final destination is in heaven due to her good doing here on.earth.

It's 5:49 a.m here and the sun stillg going to rise while I will be going to prepare something for the youngest daughter for school.

Thank you.Lord for I able to make my ulog post.Thank you.my fellow steemians to read my post too.

Keep steeming my friends,no surrender.

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi
received_1645037698958840.png
received_1645038278958782.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Grabe kakugihan gyud nimo nay. Pag rest sad ha ayaw palabi pakapoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

When it comes to money,there is no time to be lazy.Goat pa more....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ella

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65