ULOG: Day 37-For A Good Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

August 06,2018
Monday

Have a nice day uloggers!
My best friend need to send money for emergency but her iqama was expired.All of them were sleeping and I have no choice rather than walking from our house to.the bank.It's so hot but I never mind it for my friend.
IMG_20180805_102829.jpg

To enjoy myself and I never feel shy taking picture every angle and sides.When I arrived the bank.there are so many people but the policy here is ladies first,so.I'm sorry guys.Teller number 2 gave me a magic minutes service.

IMG_20180805_103958.jpg

I was the only one walking on the sunny.day hot street.There was no.woman walking so I was the center of attraction.Some car stopped in my side wanted me to.ride but I refused instead I pointed them my camera and they were afraid then.go.away like.flying their car.

I enjoyed my wallked,and the.great feeling.of fulfillment in humanity as you sacrificed.for the sake of a friends family who.need the money today.

Instead of feeling tired I enjoyed my way taking picture in my way back home.I got inside the store to buy ice cream and noodlesIMG_20180805_105429.jpg

IMG_20180805_105459.jpg

I never complained rather than enjoyed a lot when I passed.the island on the street I saw so many flowers of differerent colors.
IMG_20180805_110255.jpg

IMG_20180805_110319.jpg
IMG_20180805_110434.jpg

I was amazed how they survived from the hotness and heatwaves with sandstorms.
This is the proof of how things get it through from thick and thin.Jiust like human,we passed obstacles and passed it away and passed those.hindrance in life and succeed.

"GOD IS SO GOOD ALL THE TIME"

I came back home safe and sound from almost one hour walking alone in the street.
My friend was so happy when I told her that I already sent her money for her family.

Thank you Lord for your love and strengths,He came along with me all the time.

My friend sent me. message in my messenger that made cry..We are friends for 15 years and never been in trouble.We are almost having the same story in life but we both never give up,it may rain or shine but we faced it all and accept that life is still beautiful,that there will be a sunshine with rainbow connection after the storm.Complaining is not on.our vocabulary in life and that reason.made us what we succeed.We are not loser because there are already fruits that we are now harvesting.The bitterness of sacrifices bears the sweetest fruit at all insurances.received_2067926583523073.png

received_2148748618701412.png

That's what friend are for in good time and bad time I will be in your side forever.This will really happened when both friend has respect each other and never take an advantageous way that gain for one side but for both side.That will make a friendship goal that last forever.

Anyway,I would like to congratulate some uloggers in discord yesterday.I.just learned from the post of @dreemsteem of having fun.I.was just so busy and my other phone is under repair.For all the time I am so.happy for both @mermaidvampire and @surpassinggoogle for making steemit into
a great platform.We are here for both of you and all the people behind the success of steemit and #steemgigs discord.

Thank you so.much.and I love you all.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @hr1 @arcange @yehey for witness

@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecret #ulogs #esteemapp

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi
received_1645037698958840.png
received_1645038278958782.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow! Friends forever! I love your umbrella and the friendship bond sa pictures, beautiful all...

Ang payong kung duol lang imoon

You are a true friend Deevi to make all those actions for a friend no matter what the situation was outside.. bravo!

Nkasalalay ang bahay na anak.niya pag d msipadala ang pera.Today due date daw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44