#ulog Day 12 "I was Late but Never Miss Discord"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello,my dear steemians!Have a wonderful Sunday eveyone.

My expectation in Ramadan season had come that I could not listened the talk show of our mentor @surpassinggoogle.Yesterday,I did not able to switch on my mobile phone since we were preparing a lot of foods together with my lady boss in the kitchen.We were expecting more visitors but on rhe last two hours theycalled my employer that they could not come..My God,how they wasted my efforts and the foods.We got only one visitor but the kitchen was so much more than messy one kitchen.
IMG_20180519_190037.jpg

IMG_20180519_190029.jpg

IMG_20180519_190020.jpg

Then I finished washing the kitchen utensils for three hours and I was really sleepy that I could almost collapsed.Thanks God for the strength.

IMG_20180519_182605.jpg
This was how the food arranged and done for the boys.

IMG_20180519_183115.jpg
This is for the girls.

Then at 3 a.m.n the morning I was sayong hello to @mermaidvampire which was I knew she was on her Saturday dialysis.And then she quickly replying that discord were still on the line.So I was so happy,tiredness was gone to my blood and supposed of eating before the sunrises,I locked down my room and listened with curiousity what they were talking about at those so late night and it was already morning in Philippines..I was wondering so much wondered when I heard them singing my favorites songs.Aside from being my favorite song when I was young,the lyrics reminded me on how a hero came for all Filipinos steemians came along.And the voice of an angel that unbreak our heart until they sang together the titanic theme song Yes Sir Terry our heart still go on.Even there are people who are not satisfied on what you are doing,we are here backing to support you.

Watch this video;

This is my #ulogs for today and I will force myself to sleep now to gain full strength.This is the coolest ulogs I ever had.

Even I did not able to listen what Sir Terry discussing about but still I am happy.

Thank you so much.God bless us.

Keep steeming and take it to the moon.

We are the celebrity as #uloggers

Vote @steemgigs as my witness
@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support
#teardrops smt token
#untalented
#steemsecrets
#ulog

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gifreceived_1493892964073315.jpegFB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gifreceived_1556211341174810.gif

Sort:  

A messy kitchen indeed, but i hope you were able to regain strength now. you did a lot of work last night.

Yes it is daily basis during Ramadan and I am still happy because I heard the discord of #steemgigs @surpassinggoogle sang my all favorite songs indeed..
Thank you for dropping by

Congrats friend @olivia08! Youve able to join the @surpassinggoogle talkshow. For sure that would be interesting.

Even I was so busy I try to get it through

Im sure @surpassinggoogle such an adorable voice @olivia08.

You got a 1.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @olivia08!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76