Ulog Entry: 23rd August, 2018.

in #ulog6 years ago

road-asphalt-space-sky-56832.jpeg
[Source]


Today turned out to be another great day. I have been having a lot of good plus great days lately and more of that to come. How can i be tired of them?

I embarked on my journey to Ibadan from Lagos as early as 5:15am. That is actually the earliest i think i have travelled in a long while.

The journey was very smooth and lovely. I totally enjoyed it and wasn't bored as i pressed my phone practically all through, except for some moments on the road when network disappeared. I was able to sleep for few minutes too. What were you expecting? I was sleep deprived. Hahaha.

I got to Ibadan quite early. I got home few minutes past 8am. I dropped my stuff, did few things in the house and took a nap. I woke up few minutes after 11am to the sound of heavy rain. Waited for a while for it to reduce so i can head to work which i did.


20171226_163754.jpg

Around 5pm, my cousins called me that they were around to visit me. Left office to take them to the house. Two of them came, out of the three that planned on coming. After taking them to the house, i stepped out to get ingredients so i can make stew for them. I got all i needed and we had a good laugh.

It was a great day after all with a special icing on the cake. I sure know i will have an early night today. Still feel like i should sleep some more to get my rhythm. Hahaha.

I thank God for safe trip and for helping me to do all i set out to do today.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55