@ulogs day 1: IT'S A COMPASSION AND EMMOTINAL FRIDAY THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow STEEMIAN, hope you enjoy your day....good
As today is my 1 day @ulog, Let me quickly tell you how I spend my day, today is my project presentation , some week back am working with my project seriously. When people sleep, I can't, am busy with system searching for different Journal, typing, reading and so on. Let me tell u, is not easy at all but today alhamdulillah, finally I present my work and it was accepted.

IMG_20180530_122342.jpg
Me and my partner During our presentation

IMG_20180530_144758.jpg
My caption after presentation

IMG_20180530_143931.jpg
The captions of my mate and also a Steemian
One at the left @ dhayor01, I am @olawale middle and @quazeem is at the right.

A bigger thanks to the following steemian motivator
@surpassinggoole
@nathanmars
@candyman
@mustard
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@papa-pepper
for there brotherly and fatherly role, thank u and God bless us all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olawale01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olawale01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65