ULOG DAY 4; MY LITTLE CAGE OF IGNORANCE

in #ulog6 years ago

download (14).jpgimage source

I was guileless. Indeed, I was. How might I have known? Nobody let me know. I was instructed not to listen in, so how might I have comprehended the relatively soundless shrieks I heard in type of whispers.

I was secured my enclosure called obliviousness and I felt it was immaculate reason you will concur with me on the platitude; "there is no place like home". Indeed, I accepted there was no other place as comfortable as my little confine of ignorance.

I saw that a couple of individuals began leaving their dwelling places were like mine. Be that as it may, unquestionably it wasn't my business. Pause, would i say it should be mine? Of cause not. I have been educated to mind my business as I kept staying in the empty of my obliviousness.

I woke up one morning and discovered that I was the main individual left in my little abode. Goodness, where have my kindred unmindful people gone? I approached myself for quite a long time which transformed into weeks. I waited and waited. However, not a spirit returned. It was by then I understood that they were not returning. For they had discovered a superior residence the confines in our little abode.

They had moved without me. I got notification from bystanders that others are presently in a superior place, a superior land and finding real success. I additionally heard they never again stay in confines yet manors. Kindly don't ask me for what valid reason I focused on the things I heard.

In the event that you ended up in my shoes, I wager you would have done same. I currently had 2 decisions, I either move with the rhythm of the music or I stay in my confine. Which decision do you think I picked and why?

What decision would you pick?
Get out of your comfort and do something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88