ulog # 2 still in the learning stage

in #ulog6 years ago

this photo I took my time in my hometown on vacation with my family, at that time I was feeling all over, tired of not know ngapaent, mukin because I've not been home so long not used to the atmosphere in the village is accustomed to the city that each feel the crowd .
so at that moment I was sitting in front of the house while holding my handphone .. my usual chatingan ama dating me in town. so after a long time I sat in front of me wake up while looking for objects that I can photo with my mobile phone ... actually I have not been good at. photo shoot macros ... you can see the results of my image. not satisfactory .. hehehehe
IMG_20180622_020014.jpg

Camera : samsung galaxy S7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39