ULOG: 009 enjoy the beauty of the beach

in #ulog6 years ago

I love to go to the beach when it's a day off work because when I see the beach and the sea waves my mind becomes peaceful and peaceful as if all the burdens that I meliki lost for a moment ..
IMG-20180729-WA0017.jpg
every holiday I always come here with my own friends .. i feel happy when i'm on the beach. if every afternoon many people come here they bring their family to see the child. The little joke on the beach of my heart is calm enough to see it afternoon sat on the beach while drinking coffee with my favorite cimilan make me calm while enjoying the atmosphere of the beautiful beach and the outside panorama can wander the night
IMG-20180729-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180729-WA0014.jpg

the beach is not far from where I live .. every holiday is always crowded pengujung from various regions .. beach cleanliness that makes everyone feel at home go to this beach. this beach is also often used as an object for prewedding because of the beauty of this beach and the sea water mebuat results of extraordinary photos ...
this is the despair of some photos I saaat on the beachIMG-20180729-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180729-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180729-WA0011.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurhalizaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nurhalizaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65