ULOG: 005 nigth contemplation

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180710-WA0011.jpg
God's destiny, flowers in bloom to be sucked nectar or honey by the beetle.
God's Destiny, the beetle seeks honey and nectar among the beautiful and attractive flower flowers.When the flowers have been smoked nectar or honey by the beetle, the flowers become withered and drooping. When the beetle get the honey or nectar of flowers, he leaves. Then look for other flowers that are still fresh. Flowers expanded to be sucked by the beetle.
Beetles are born to suck flowers.
Flowers are born to be tempted beetles.
The beetle flies to flirt the flower.IMG-20180710-WA0010.jpgAs far as I do not know what to do. say what happened to me. I'm changing. Sometimes do not love him. Sometimes with the same people sometimes not. Nightmare? I do not think anyone has. But this is really a dilemma. Well, I did not come to heart either. I love her so much. But the hurricane of the year was so strong that it hit me and her. Until my tangkaik turn and see the expanse of grass, leaves, branches, twigs and trees that I usually only heard from the story, I think it is a fairy tale ahahaha .. I see .. is this what's been around me? I used to see only the eye with all this. But I'm still a little bit scared. Who guides me? My kumbangku is weak, he droops there. Ah, kumbangku. I'm sorry to see you. Can we play again? I see who I see. It's beautiful. This is amazing. Beetle? . then my kumbangku was silent. my eyes are glazed but I as a flower can not possibly wither, I'm in bloom.IMG-20180710-WA0013.jpgI'm typing the story of flowers and beetles. I do not know, I just wanted to write about it. Cold ac was long gone because it was damaged not treated. Fortunately the tendrils of wild plants do not have the heart to propagate them. Only the birds are reluctant to sit there again. The bird landed in another window. Room beside. And complete lonely this cold morning. Needs a room heater. No. I think it's enough with a blanket.
Hmm .. do I have to get ready to go this morning. But I want to stick to my bed. It's safe from cold. Cold that sometimes secretly penetrates into the heart. That's not good. I think I should go. Panasin car first ah, eh ga. Lazy. Naek angkot ajah. Better to yourself. Then I gave up writing about beetles and flowers ..

this is a love life story like a beetle and a sweet bungga and then leave it. The story that I took from this book can be a lesson for us especially for women's heart in choosing a partner.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39