ULOG:006/waiting for husband to come home from work

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello ulog friends how are you all.
image
after a whole day taking care of the homework and taking care of the child I want to dress up a beautiful to wait for my husband home from work usually my husband came home from work at 5 pm.
image
I wait for him to come home every day with my beautiful look he can be happy and lost the burden during work after arriving home.

he is a very good man as a husband he is very fond of me and his children I am very grateful to god for having met me with him.
image
I always look like this even though I have two young children that did not make me forget to look beautiful in front of my husband.

my ulog friend likes to dress up from since i was in school even i ever become beauty makeup in one beauty contest in my city.

so this habit is no stranger to me can be said this is my hobby in life and honestly it is very profitable for me and also for my husband he would be proud if he saw his wife is always pretty like me :).

thank you friend ulog has read my post good day wish you.

success @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @ulog, @teardrops.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp

Sort:  

You use false identities

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05