You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 121 - My bee hotel & mini contest to win 5 SmartVote shares

in #ulog6 years ago

What motivate you to go out and do these projects? Never would have thought to build a bee habitat. Are these honey 🐝 bees? I hope you get to harvest some honey as a result. That would be awesome.

Sort:  

It costs 5 SVS a night! lol

I’m doing gardening and worm farming etc... and when you get into that you will learn many related stuffs and building a bee hotel is one of the projects that you hear people do when gardening. Bees are important for the garden as they help with pollination of the plants.

This bee hotel is not for honey bees. I have another bee project for the honey but it’s a bit more expensive so I’m waiting for the price of Steem to go up before I can invest in one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44