#Ulog Making Avocado Drinks

in #ulog6 years ago

image
image
Tonight I am making an avocado drinks. I bought a couple this afternoon. Avocado is a very healthy fruit. Good source of vitamin E, which is rich source of antioxidants, helps to prevent cancer, reduces inflammation, anti fungal and many other benefits. I make a drink tonight with ice to add coolness. As you can see I have no condensed milk, so I only used powdered milk, and one spoon sugar. I did not shake it to reduce our electricity consumption. I only use spoon to it so that I can chew the avocados. It is a cool and relaxing drink. You should try this at home.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining Ulog and sharing this nutritious recipe as part of your day. With ulog you can shine while you tell about how your day happened. So in future post you could include how was your daily routine.

I share this style guide.

I share this style guide.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31