#ULOG 01: WHAT A DAY!!!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Posted Image

Hi everyone.
So I woke up quite late today despite the fact that today is Sunday and I was supposed to attend church. Well I woke up late and tired because I slept at about 4:00am this morning after spending a lot of time on my final year project and I woke up at about 10:00am this morning (that’s the time my church service closes).

Well, there was no regret whatsoever because I somewhat knew I wasn’t going to make it to church this morning. My only pain is that I missed the teachings of my pastor today.

However, my day was splendid even if I spent most of it working on my PC. I woke up to write an article and ever since I have been on my PC. Not just writing of course, at some point I worked on some designs and at some other points I had to produce music beats with FL studio.

IMG_20180617_150830.jpg

Basically, my day started in this order;
I woke up,

Brushed my teeth,

Cleaned my room,

Picked up my system without thinking about breakfast, and continued the project I was working on the previous day. After typing for a while and having completed my work, I had to go make breakfast. It was almost 11:45am by this time.

I had breakfast, and returned to my system.

This time I wasn’t typing or writing anything, instead I switched to designing because I had some unfinished works also to complete.

After completing my designs, I switched to FL studio where I started a new production.

At this point, I wasn’t aware of the time because I was so engrossed in my work that I had forgotten about food and about any other thing, I was enjoying my production.

By the time I decided to check the time, it was already past four. This was when I decided to go take my bath and relax. I also had something to eat, after which I slept for like an hour and 30 minutes and now I have returned to my system to continue working.

Well, I guess my day isn’t over yet.
So basically, I didn’t go out today, I didn’t feel like and I still had fun with my PC.
What a day!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I have followed wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48