You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You know what a Minnow really looks like?? - Ulog#10

in #ulog6 years ago

If you can spare it, there is no better time to buy your Minnowhood. Since purchasing mine my 500 SPs has grown to 600. That is a pretty good ROI; although it was the cool voting sliding bar that was my motivation. 😎

Sort:  

It really is soooooooo tempting!!! But i made a bet with my ither half that i could make this work organically!! He thinks it's a waste of time!! So of course i have to prove him wrong!!! If its the last thing i do!!

Thanks for reading though!! I hope you were not as shocked as I was!!

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU SHALL PROVE HIM WRONG.

SO IT IS WRITTEN

SO IT SHALL BE DONE

and before you get sad about how pitiful a minnow is...

look up plankton. sad day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36