ULOG: 21 | I Got a Fish !!!

in #ulog6 years ago

jmtxewt1gw.jpg
Me having a coffee, chilling beside my new pets

The main advantage of having a pet inside the house is decreasing the stress of the owners. People owning a pet inside the house are said to experience less stress than those people who don't own any pets. Some also feels another form of enjoyment and love towards their pets.

Yesterday, September 10, 2018

My father out of nowhere ask me to accompany him. No details about the said matter, no explanation where we are going - just because.

I was kinda annoyed by that moment. I was barely awake and I don't have my breakfast yet, and out of nowhere asking me to accompany him without any reason.

We are on our way to elsewhere and I was still asking where are we going, but he is really busy driving in the road and don't bother answering me.

Then we stopped . . .

We stopped infront of a petshop, I as wondering why we stopped there until. I just look around the store looking what pets they have, and of course the fish catch my attention. I really want to have some fish, I can say that it was my childhood dream pet but owning fish can be quit expensive.

18jrja5o49.jpg
dnxa7uaeb6.jpgb87yw50av6.jpgqlf30tlqy4.jpg

Different kinds of fish, different types, different colors and sizes. Fish really was pleasing to my eyes, fish surely catch my attention instantly

I was looking at the prices of the fish, their accesories, the aquarium. I was kind of computing ho much will it cost to raise fish in that petstore

Then suddenly my father starts pointing out aquarium, some fish accesories, filtering pums and oxygen to the owner

I was puzzled that time, seems like my father is buying an aquarium. That moment when he said that we will going to buy some fish and raise in the house.

I really can't believe that we will be raising fish in the house.

My childhood dream pet will be fulfilled before I even get a job.

Because of low budget, my father just manage to buy an aquarium, an oxygen and filtering pump, a piece of mermaid figurine, and a piece of plastic plant.

My father also just by 10 fish - 4 hammer head, 4 tiger fish and 2 shin bunting (I was not really sure about the name of the shin bunting fish, it was kinda new to my ears)

All in all my father spend $27.79 for the whole set.

He said that I will be the one that is responsible for making the aquarium more beautiful. I was the one responsible for buying and putting some pebbles, stones and more plants in the aquarium. Buying other inds of fish was also my duty which I totally agree.

After we got home, I set up the aquarium right away. I even provide a temporary light for the fish, but I don't get a clear white bulb so I end up having a little yellow or orange color of light.

We set up the aquarium in the dining table, having a small house really sucks and enjoy the time watching the fishes almost 6 pm in the evening.

![tanjp08m7m.jpg]()

Today I was planning to withdraw my Steem in my Steemit account and buy another kind of fish. I was planning to buy some Molley which cost around $0.22

I was planning to buy 20 pcs which would cost me $4.45. I also plans to spend my next Steem withdrawal to buy some pebbles and accesories for our aquarium.

So let's end it up here, I will now go to the petstore and buy MOLLY!!!!

I am sure that I will be more active in the community for these reason.
I aim that before the year end, our aquarium would be awesome.

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

If you want to know more about me click here.

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71