ULOG: 13 | Got a Phone - Thanks Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What do steemit do to you ? What things does steemit change in your daily life ? What do you get in posting and sharing your personal life and thoughts to the steemit blockchain?

I have been in the community for at least 8 months but I will be honest that i was not that active in the community. Things really get in my steemit journey, my studies, emergencies in our family and job hunting. But despite of these circumstances I was still very grateful to my fellow steemians and to the steemit community as I grow.

Steemit change my life. It teach me to read, literally read as I was not a fan of reading. Steemit also serve as my diary, a place where I can share my thoughts, my experiences, my journey and my life. It also give me the opportunity to live eternally, and just last week it also help me to have money and buy a new phone.

image.png

Last week, I got a new phone and it was all thanks to Steemit. It's not that pricey, just to have a phone as I don't have one at the moment.

I have buy a Cherry Mobile Flare S6 phone, as I've said it was not that pricey as it is only worth 3000 Philippine Pesos or around 55 to 60 United States Dollar.

It's all thanks to steemit that I manage to save some money for my new phone, it was all thanks to steemit that I somehow also manage to support my job hunting at the moment.

IMG_20180801_103755.jpg
This is the receipt of my phone worth 3000 Pesos

IMG_20180801_104004.jpg

My problem when I buy my new phone was I am not able to withdraw my earnings through coins.ph. It was because my account in coins.ph was not yet verified. It was really bad not having any valid ID for the coins.ph verification so I came up with a new idea. It was the idea of making my coins.ph account a loading vessel.

IMG_20180725_141613.jpg

I decided to have a loading station in our house through coins.ph and it was a big success. We all knew that the coins.ph have this 10% rebate on every load we will purchase so I didn't make any fees for every load transaction. I only charge the exact amount for their load transaction so my small business stands above the other loading station nearby.

image.png
A screenshot of my coins.ph

Thanks to steemit I was able to pull this.

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

I was writing my third #ulog post, if you want to know more about me click here.

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice, congrats!

So you used the money in coinsph to load and get the payment in cash. Very good! Haha.

Hahahahahah yes, sometimes we really do find answer to our problem in a strange way

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow! Lucky you, you've got your new phone already by the help of steemit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes despite of my coins.ph account that was not verified I still manage to pull something to make money from steemit Hahahahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This is really interesting, how exactly did you purchase the phone? Why couldn’t you use an exchange to convert to bitcoin? Congratulations on getting your phone!

Yes I'm aware of that but the problem was to withdraw my earnings. I don't have any mode to withdraw my earnings rather than my coins.ph account. I don't have bank account and my coins.ph was not verified yet so I can't convert the money to paper money

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations and best of luck.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks mate :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hey @normalguy i create a coins.ph account of your referrel link but I do not understand what is the advantage of using it? Please tell me how to make money from coins.ph.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Owww that, we Filipinos have its way to convert steem and steem dollars to Philippine Peso. Cryptocurrency coins was being use as a mode of transaction in the Philippines. If we need to buy something from stores we first need to convert our steem and steem dollars to philippine peso.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @normalguy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94