ULOG 0005 | Proceed to Level Two

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, June 21, 2018 I finally step up on the next level. I finally got my chance to call myself a graduate student. I finally will be going to the new journey of my life.
image.png

Yesterday I got my hair cut (preparation for my graduation). I was expecting for my cousin to come and celebrate with us but I wasn't really expecting what I see when I reached home. A tarpaulin was posted on the wall of our house.

I really don't expect that I will be having a tarpaulin because normally laude students or with honors are the only one who gets a tarpaulin when they graduate, but they really surprise me.

image.png
Me in my parents before we go to the graduation venue

image.png

Me holding my Diploma

image.png

Me and my mother

image.png

Me and my father

Finally, the normal guy was now officially a graduate students, was now a true computer programmer, was now on the next level of my life.

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

I was writing my third #ulog post, if you want to know more about me click here.

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79