ULOG 0003 | The Smile of Sadness

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever see yourself in the darkness but still gives light?
Do you ever see yourself being lonely but tries to be happy?
Do you ever see yourself being sad but still was smiling?

Life was hard, really hard. Then there will be times that you . . .

wish to die but you can't.

wish and hope to not wake up again but still open your eyes.

was bleeding not physically but mentally and emotionally.

were crying behind the smiling face that you wear.

ask why, but failed to get an answer or response.

How would you deal to loneliness ? Can you still smile despite of the sadness that you were suffering ? Are you that strong ?

Yesterday was a really tough day, we have our practice for our graduation day. I was sitting beside my bestfriend, my human diary and I notice a girl shouting, chasing and hitting a guy. She was smiling back then, the smile that you will think she was very happy. I see them very immature that time. They were like playing while we are on break on the practice, my head automatically shook as I remove my eyes to her. My bestfriend notice me smiling as I shook my head and ask me why

They were very immature, playing and chasing each other. We are graduating students and yet she was that immature

I said to my bestfriend.

She wasn't really immature, she wasn't really the hyper active kind of girl. It's just she was suffering loneliness, she was suffering the thing called sadness. She have a boyfriend for four long years and was being thrown away for a girl that her ex-boyfriend meet 2 months ago, not only that her ex-boyfriend was in a relationship way back when they break. Basically her ex cheated on her. We recognize her as our big sister, but look at her dealing the sadness with happiness. She was crying under those happy mask, she was lonely under those jolly face. She wasn't immature, she was only easing and soothing the feeling of pain in her body.

My eyes popped out, I wasn't really expecting that my bestfriend know that girl. There I saw a very strong girl woman in her. There I saw the smile of sadness

image.png

I really want to take a picture of her that time, but I can't make myself do it. I was shy to do that as my bestfriend would think that I was looking to this girl as a woman that I was interested in. So this picture was from her facebook photos, I really was looking forward to know this person, I was really hoping that maybe a chance will come to meet her personally.

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

I was writing my third #ulog post, if you want to know more about me click here.

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77