What is Ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
I made this video because I want to continue supporting the good work of @surpassinggogle thanks to all the team of @teardrops for all their support and this time I answer the following question. What is it for my ulog? And I make it clear that I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggogle to use my video.

What is it for my ulog?

Know by clicking here the bases for the elaboration of the video.

I hope you like it and little by little I will continue working in my Ulogs

Thanks to everyone!

By @norkamoran

Sort:  

The thumbnail tells how thick and quality like the video is...Wishing i have enough subscription to see things for myself

thank you very much!

really nice video, thanks for sharing :)

Thanks to you, thanks for your comment :)

your welcome, anything to support the community

Yes it is always needed to sponsor the good work.

That's right friend, thanks for your comment :)

Te ha quedado fabuloso el video amiga, te felicito, intentare animarme a hacer el mio jajaja, saludos.

thank you very much!

Buenas noche amiga me encanto tu video

Gracias amiga por tu comentario, saludos!

thanks much :))

Thanks to you!

much obliged , plenty more where that came from i suppose :)

Excelente, presentación, saludos.

ahhhh, bienvenido amigo, saludos!

Muchas gracias por participar
Podrías por favor editar y agregar tag ulog-whatis
de esta manera podremos ubicarlo en el futuro.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias a ti por el apoyo!
si, claro, seguro!

Best introduction video of ulog. I have little knowledge about it. But today I have learned a lot from your post.

thank you very much my friend!

Thanks for this post @norkamoran
Though I'm very new on Steemit, @surpassinggoogle was introduced to me even before signing up, as a major inspiration and support for Steemians.
I have carefully read post done by #ulog, and I must say that they are really great. All thanks to @surpassinggoogle and his team.
Great post here.

thank you friend, very successful your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65