You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downloading more internet

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

@tarazkp buttressed on your point in one of his latesg articles.. And like you said people are thinking about it too much. I have more than 10 articles and short stories waiting for me to complete. In my case, it's not the lack of ideas but the discipline to stick with imone long enough to finish an article. The whole internet is streaming with ideas i.e twitter, facebook, medium, everyone is talking about something, all you need do is key in.
I believe that I can comfortably write four articles per day if I'm not busy or being lazy. However, the process might not be the same for everyone

Sort:  

I plan out my posting like I do the radio shows... I have no plan... it's the best! hahahahah

I believe that I can comfortably write four articles per day if I'm not busy or being lazy. However, the process might not be the same for everyone

that is impressive!

that is impressive!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45