This is Fabricio, my new cousin ULOG (DÍA 04)

in #ulog6 years ago

This is Fabricio, my new cousin

I think being at my grandmother's is gonna be good for me. Sometimes it's not bad to do the same thing every day, prepare breakfast, help my aunt, weave, surf the internet. This time I took care of my cousin. He was feeding all day and he wouldn't leave my aunt alone, so when he fell asleep, they left him in charge in case he cried or moved out of bed and fell down.

Fabricio, that's my cousin's name, he's a very eatery boy. Today she kept putting her hands in her mouth and her aunt had to watch out for the gas. In the afternoon they came to see him and we had to make some cookies to distribute to the guests. As my aunt's eldest niece, I had to keep an eye on everything concerning the delivery of some little things that we made as gifts.

Now at night, as I write, Fabricio sleeps in his crib. It's been a wonderful day. Not only because I have had the opportunity to share with my family, but because I feel that they have given me the confidence and opportunity to show them that I am a responsible child and that I can help them take care of the baby.

I have to go because Fabricio just woke up and his aunt is calling me to bring him some sheets. I hope you have a nice evening, folks.

Sort:  

@nonechangeles, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Thank you for your vote and for the information. I'll do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83