Drawing. ULOG (DAY 16)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, steemit's friends. How have you been? All these afternoons it has rained in this city and when it rains there is nothing to do. So I've had to think about what I can do to keep from dying of boredom.

I don't have the ability to draw as well as other people, but yesterday I gave myself the task of drawing a wall in my room. As I was a little bored, I took my paintings and started to draw on the wall an image that I got on the internet, which I loved.

It's a fox like autumn that I thought was super cute, and it should be right next to my bed.

My feet were a little sore from squatting, but it was worth it because I feel good about my drawing.

Now I'm starting a new one, because I plan to fill the whole column with drawings I like and give more life to my room.
I don't know what you can think of the images I made. I thought they were great and I got over the boredom I was feeling a little bit. Tomorrow is another day and I hope to find out what interesting to do.

Greetings ~

Sort:  

Wow very good choice,it looks so good!

Congratulations @nonechangeles! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89