A day at sea

in #ulog6 years ago

A day at sea

Yesterday I spent a day at the beach. As you know, I live by the sea and yesterday we decided, my parents and we their children, to have a nice and different time. We don't usually go to the beach on Sundays, but since my brother and I are out of school, my parents wanted to give us a different day.

We went to Araya. Araya is a small town just off the other coast from where I live. Its beaches have blue waters and white sand. We decided to go in the car, so we had to take a heavy boat to get there. This boat is called La Palita and is a big old boat that makes 4 trips a day from Cumaná to Araya. The journey takes about an hour.

I went with my cousins and my parents, so we had a great time. Normally I don't like to get too much sun, because my skin tends to get stained, but as I wanted to do this post for steemit, I had my cousins take pictures of me in some places on the beach.

Going to the beach is super exhausting and you're usually spoiled, but I don't know if we had a lot of fun and I had a nice day, I didn't come back so tired. My parents decided they'll take us back at the end of next month. Let's hope they keep their word.

QUE TENGAN BONITA NOCHE, AMIGOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31