You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemian I truly respect

in #ulog6 years ago

Early on he was one of the first to write a review of my content, recognizing my efforts as more of a trailblazer than a follower and I was incredibly impressed with what he had to say. It was perfect timing as well because a little boost in confidence was exactly what I needed at the time.

Sort:  

that is an awesome anecdote brother... glad you shared that with me.

It's amazing how a human being has touched so many lives
Despite his state of health, he remains tireless
working to continue impacting lives and giving a gift
to humanity. Steemit is lucky to have a person like him.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30