He who spits upwards, saliva falls on his face

in #ulog6 years ago


Fuente

He who spits upwards, saliva falls on his face

I came home from work today with a desire to bite people. I've had a dog day. Sometimes we want to start the day off right, but there are people or circumstances that spoil it for you. For these people there should be a potion of invisibility so that they no longer appear in anyone's path, so that no one bumps into them and does not sadden the environment.

Last night I was telling you how easy it is to be thankful and a friend of mine, who saw my publication, told me personally, why I was thankful, that in my country there was nothing to be thankful for. That we couldn't be thankful for the hunger, the beatings, the deaths. At first I didn't know what to say and my first reaction was silence. But seeing this angry person, I felt I had to defend myself. I told him that unfortunately I had been taught to say thank you, even when someone was hitting me, because the one who becomes an animal is the one who hits, shouts. The man speaks.

I understand that some people may feel hopeless, but neither can we go around carrying our grey cloud everywhere, because it is neither good for one nor good for the others. I can talk about all the evil that my country suffers, about how it is deteriorating every day, but I cannot talk about the plague of our country all day long, because it is speaking ill of ourselves. The one who listens or reads to me can say: And what do you do to get out of the problem? If you do nothing, then you're part of the problem.

When we say this country is useless, it is corrupt, it is bandits', we must point out that it is not the country but the government. This country is wonderful and beautiful, but it has had very bad luck with its rulers. We have a bad habit of speaking ill of ourselves; then, in doing so, we have to know that like the one who spits upwards, saliva will inevitably fall on his face.

HASTA MAÑANA, MIS STEEEAMADOS AMIGOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72