Girasoles para mí. ULOG (DÍA 10)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

They gave me flowers today. I think one of the best gestures you can make to a person is to give them gifts without any reason, without being a special date. When we give gifts, we usually do so with some intention, but the beauty of gifts like this, which do not respond to any special date, is that they are really a surprise.

I'm a lover of flowers and chocolates. In fact, on my birthday, it's what I get the most as a present. I like all kinds of flowers, but I love those that are strange, those that have different colors or the most exotic.

Here in Venezuela the climate is very good, but there are few cities where they can be planted or harvested. Flower shops usually buy from other countries and hence roses, for example, are very expensive. There are flowers that are nobler and can be grown in any soil, but it still has to be in wetlands. I live in a very arid area, unfortunately.

See you tomorrow, folks. Flowers for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76