Cooking, thanks to steemit ULOG (DÍA 12)

in #ulog6 years ago

Cooking, thanks to steemit.

Good Sunday, dear friends of steemit. I hope you're having a good day. Yesterday we had at home and wanted to remember old times, so we decided to buy some things and start cooking. Between food and good company, he left on Saturday.

Around 5:00 p.m., my sister arrived with my nephews and her husband. Since we didn't meet for a while, we thought we'd relive what we normally do every Saturday and that's cooking and eating what we would have done. For that, we asked my brother-in-law to take us to the supermarket because there was almost nothing left in the house.

Once in the market, we buy meat, aubergines, potatoes, paprika, lettuce, tomatoes and bread. I chopped the meat into strips to make it yield with pieces of paprika. I also chopped the aubergines and sautéed them with garlic and garlic. We also chopped lettuce and tomatoes to make a salad that we seasoned with honey, mustard, oil, pepper and salt.
Everything was really delicious.

After we finished eating, the children washed the dishes and we stayed on the porch talking. I told the family that thanks to steemit I had been able to buy everything to make that dinner because if it was for the salary I earn, I would never have been able to do it. So I have nothing else to say: thank you, steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74