#ulog 6: Get Going

in #ulog6 years ago

image

How is your day so far Uloggers? I wish mine is going great until I saw this in the photo. It took me awhile to visit my parents back in the old home because of the week long rain. No one is techie enough or capable to look after the computer and anything related to it except me. This made me feel bad really. The cables Criss crossing , dust collecting and a few gadgets lying on the counter tops and even on the floor.

I can't even start to think as to where I should start. I am already losing my interest to do some routinary check and maintenance if need be. The energy in me is slowly being suck out as I continue to look around the room. I know I can not be affected by the obvious presence of stressors but I should carry on. Normally, I should walk away and return when I feel like it but I need to be determined to exert that first effort. Lift a few cable and tech tools and get going.

Before I could even realize, the cables are now in place, the computer and the other gadgets dusted. It is nothing much but I was able to start something. That is enough to keep the ball rolling. Maybe when I come back next week it is no longer as dragging as it is few minutes ago. If there is something good I learned today, Just go for it do not hesitate and get moving.

Hope to hear from you Uloggers. See you.

Sort:  

I can also relate to that, almost all of my relatives call me whenever there are problems about their computers or cellphone. Just because I am an I.T student hahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I agree. Thanks for dropping by I can see that you made this post using ulog.org that's nice to know. I will have a look at the site later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66