ulog day 004 #looking for that extraordinary natural beauty

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.
I want to make a post about my happy day.
image
Today I spend my time walking into the rice fields to get such incredible natural beauty ...
In this day I get this beautiful blessed moment I want to enjoy the sun that exudes beauty.
image
Usually I always walk in the afternoon to find the beauty of nature

photography made me inspired to become a photographer.
image
maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the photo I got this afternoon.

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-sinsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

WOw! That must be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88