ulog-001 / my first in ULOG and on the rice harvest in my fields

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,
How are you? Have you ever had rice crops in the field? Well today, I have the opportunity to join my family harvest rice harvest in the fields. I wake up at 7 am in the morning. Because I am very happy to join my family harvest to harvest the rice.
image

It was actually more fun, staying in the paddy fields. There are many paddy fields and beautiful scenery. I have observed the people who are in the fields, they have a longer life. Instead of living in the City maybe because they already can eat rice from the rice harvest.

image
image

This is my photo with my friend in the back and he helps my work with the intention of getting a reward. We have been harvesting for 5000 per kilo.

This my mother in the back joins my harvest. How I wish you could also experience life in the village. This is really more fun. Life will be simple.
image
My esteemed friends see you for my next blog. God bless and hopefully your dreams come true.

thanks steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26