My entry Ulog 002 # held a smart race event

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good night steemian.
I want to make my new post with elementary school children.
about my happy day with them.
image
image

Today I spent my time to hold a meticulous show in lhokseukon district with my friend ...
image
image

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the photo I got from my own camera.
maybe this is the best in my life.
although I am here as a photographer,
but I am very happy with the opportunity given by my friends.
image

Thanks a lot steemians friends
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Acara yang sangat bagus untuk mengetahui iq sang enak..
Semoga sukses dengan harimu kawan..

Thank kawan...semoga harimu menyenangkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61