ULOG #2:Just got home from school

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181008_183016.jpg

Hi guys, good evening. This post will be my second ulog. I just got home from school and I am a little bit tired. There will be homeworks again that will be need to be done. But I enjoyed this day. This morning, we cleaned our room with my classmates and arranged the plants outside to add some view and it will good to see. After that, we went to our next subject, PE where we play volleyball and it's really fun!Then I ate lunch
This afternoon ,as usual,our teachers in different subject discuss their lessons.
But for now, i'll do my homeworks first. I just want to update, stop by and say hi. See you later when I'm done. bye! : )

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@ninong, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87