Sort:  

Oh, I know how you love sunsets!! it's always nice to step back and notice the beauty and ambiance of the nature around us.

It can be very calming and reassuring at times to know that true beauty is everywhere around us :)

PS-- I posted my food blog !!!

That is so true! It feels amazing to step back and appreciate moments like this.

As you can tell, I am a little bit behind with replying to comments, lol.

hahaha you are busy, busy !! I understand, you have a lot of people after ya!!

lol not in a bad way, of course, you are so popular here on steemit... doing all these challenges you do... I LOVE IT :))

Great pictures @nikolina its nice to see the sky so amazing. Its crazy how the sky can give much joy

Thanks! That what I have on my mind every time I watch sunsets! :)

this is aaaamaazing!!!
lovely photos!!!

Thank you, dear @sunnylife! :)

Gorgeous colors of the sky and it does look like a huge storm is coming.
I totally agree; counting your blessings is a way to happiness.
Great message @nikolina.

Have a wonderful rest of Saturday and beautiful Sunday.

The storm came the next day, hehe.

Thank you, dear! I hope you had a lovely weekend. :)

Gorgeous colors of the sky and it does look like a huge storm is coming.
I totally agree; counting your blessings is a way to happiness.
Great message @nikolina.

Have a wonderful rest of Saturday and beautiful Sunday, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75