My courageous wife (My 3rd ULOG inspired by Surpassinggoogle)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers, Today is my 3rd ULOG.

DSCF7241.JPG

Last week we went to Camotes to spend our summer vacation. We experienced the best in camotes.

G0180970.JPG

I just want to give thanks to my wife who took the courage to make our trip even more remarkable.

DSCF6875.JPG

We rent a motorcycle in order for us to tour around camotes. Since I don't know how to drive,
My fearless wife took over and she drive me around the most beautiful Camotes.

G0201032.JPG

We couldn't make it without her courage to step up when we need it the most. When I fall she took over and she shine the brightest.

This adventure will not be remember because of its twist but will be reminisce by her spirit that make this whole journey unbelievable. She has been my Driver, photographer, videographer, and a lover! ^_^

GOPR0836.JPG

To my
Courageous
Wife, Thank you for
Make this
Occurence possible.
Thank you
Especially for the
Service of driving all the way.
G0040853.JPG

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51