#Ulog Day 23: My Beautiful Cactus In Staggering Awesomeness

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings of yielding bloom steem buddies! Today, I will share to you my blooming cactus plant in golden orange colors. The long wait is over, I am now seeing the labor of my sweet love for cactus. Its very unique in color and flowers are glooming and very inviting to my senses!

This baby cactus of mine is still fresh, its my first time to see it blooming in yellow colors. All the efforts and hard works are rewarded with a smile and contentment watching my beautiful cactus staggering in awesomeness!

Super thanks and more power steem buddies!

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photos are mine captured with vivo lite plus with 16 mega pixels camera

received_2133510080000199.gif

Sort:  

I have one at home, looking forward for it to bloom like this!Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94