#Ulog Day 07: In Much Is Given----Too Much Is Expected

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180518_050032.JPG

Greetings of raw challenge steem buddies and uloggers! Taking up the challenge is a super big deal for us steem buddies. Yesterday, was a brain draining and brain damaging seminar workshop for me because I have to underwent an extra challenge as I was chosen to become a research coordinator. Wow...just hearing the word makes me tears, no its not a tears of joy but really tears of crying. Why I am here, why I was chosen for this heartaching and brain bulging task. No matter what I say, its all coming into realization I am now attending this seminar workshop.

IMG_20180518_050049.JPG

Here I am at the convention room at Alta Cebu Village Resort. I was really early for the seminar workshop. At exactly 8:00 in the morning until 8:00 in the evening we had a tremendous brain test both in qualitative and quantitative research. I was now into a realization that I am not ready for this since the scope was very big and broad. Imagine I have to encourage my 180 co-teachers to conduct action research. I need to accept or deny their research proposals but the hardest part was to mentor them. Oh...goodness this ancillary work needs a Hyip/Hyper human. I am now in the bridge, thinking of crossing over or not. Today, we will have our last day of seminar workshop, I just hope that I make the right decision at the end of this training. Definitely much is given, too much of what is expected. Thank you uloggers I feel more relief that I am able to share this enigmatic situation. More power and mabuhay!

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photos are mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera

received_2133510080000199.gif

Sort:  

Nice post sir..keep on steeming it deserves an upvote!

Super thanks bro! More power...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50