ULOG: Pool Of Thought.

in #ulog6 years ago

For the whole of today, I have been swimming inside pool of thought.
I kept wandering why this life is scary sometimes.

Happiness plus sadness is equal to what, my people? I don't even know what to do .

Today makes a week when someone left our midst and went on a journey of no return.
images.jpg
Graduating list came out a week after she passed. Hmm, God!!!

It's a week already everything just started all over like a replay... She's on the graduating list... But what's the use now?

Am pained so deeply.... This incidence make me remember that this life is 'vanity upon vanity'.
Orion 20180924_181104.jpg
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

The grace that kept us alive to witness today will not be found wanting over anyone of us. Ameen

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77