ULOG#08: Midnight Cravings

in #ulog6 years ago

7DC0B7D8-E4A9-4944-B7CC-59D890CF0E91.jpeg

Hello everyone! How’s your day? I hope you all had a good day. 😊
Today was a tiring day for me. I got home late because of some office works I have to finish. Unfortunately, paperworks in the office is never-ending. Still, thank God I got home safe. 😇

When I got home, I had my dinner. But my tummy’s still not full. I don’t know why. Usually, I don’t eat rice at night. But this night, I ate small amount of rice just to fulfill my hunger.

I went outside even if it’s raining to buy penoy, but the vendor was not there. Maybe because it’s raining and it’s already late. Luckily, this small grill house or ihaw-ihaw is still open and I bought 2 pieces of barbeque. What a great relief for my tummy! 😁

Thank you for reading!
Good night! 😊

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64