You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #08 - The Fast and The 5 A Side Football

in #ulog6 years ago

I enjoy a bit of soccer myself. 5 a side is a great way to get fit and it does take a lot of energy to keep going. Those games can be non stop. I can't commit to a proper team with my work schedule so golf is my favourite sport since I can play around my schedule which is all over the place. There are plenty of courses over here and lots of competitions which suits me as I am a competitive person anyway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

5 a side is not really my favourite I do it for shits and giggles, like you say its super intense and guys like to just go for goal where i like to play around pass and move the ball around open up space, i guess its just the ozil/santi cazorla in me lol I just cant be bothered to try and rush the game

I do really enjoy 7 a side and of course full field footy which i will play until my knees say otherwise lol. I've tried my hand at golf but i'm just not yet that into it maybe when i really have to give up footy. I do like boxing, cricket and a bit or rugby now and again and when the weather allows for it a surf is pretty good too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68