Ulog day 005 #follow a course that makes yourself wise

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi my friends uloggers all of my activities today are working on reports during KKN-PPM activities at meunasah village USA AB although our condition is hungry but we are still eager to do our report.

image
image

because this is my college assignment to kkn.
in providing knowledge for #ulogs inside #steemit,

image
As a member of @ulogers, I hope to build solidarity in support of our distributed idols is @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs to remain number one in #steemit,

Okay this is all my activities in #ulog} >>> 001 I hope @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs can accept it
Best thing for @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @uloggers and @ good-karma
Success to

#ulog, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecret, and #esteem
image
Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

image
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57