ULog for 4th of May 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

So, I have also decided to jump on the #ulog bandwagon, for lack of anything better to post.

So, I have had a fairly uneventful day. I went to work, and had a some really good Vietnamese for lunch. There was a bit of regret, since from Monday, I am starting on Paleo, which means that I will no longer be able to go out for lunch with my co-workers.

I had to leave work early, since I needed to see a doctor to get a prescription renewed. Our family doctor is away due to some sort of emergency, but the doctor that I ended up dealing with was rather friendly.

My wife picked me up from there, we went to fetch our daughter, and went back home. There, we ordered one of my favorite new discoveries: The Fatburger Swiss Mushroom burger, which was tasty, as always.

We spent the evening working on my wife's art site, which is nearing completion. During this time, I got to contemplate the complexities of doing business internationally, especially with regards to VAT.

So, the site is coming along nicely, and as soon as it has launched, I will let all of you know. For now, we are keeping it under wraps.

Sort:  

Special.

Thank you alot

Hi! How's the experience with #ulog so far? I hope it's good.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82