#Ulog 8 -Preparing for next Semester: LasIslasFilipinas🇵🇭

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My Schedule

IMG_6846.JPG

For instance, I always plot my schedule to achieve more precise daily consumable time. Reminiscing, before I will gave this to my superior for adjustments on my daily duties at work.


It seems that the boarder is getting chunky and obviously obdurate on working time in this schedule. Since I am a fledge who wants to soar high as you do. I wanted to be even in both ways. As much as I could, I want to acquire things that are needed in my family and my own self. Hence, work is important on me also thus for expenses. Usually I didn't ask it on my parents because I think I am too old for that. Now I am eminently bliss because my burden dwindled. I took a scholarship which offered from school and passed. In line with their program accordingly are free tuition fee, board exam expenses and you could still work for part time because other allowances are excluded. The scholarship is from another company though really pleasing but felt anguish because I have to leave the company which accommodated me for almost eight years and apparently became my second home. The dilemma was made me upset before because of the attachment on my job which indulge deeply in my heart but chances would come once, whether now or never. My previous company never offer a scholarship though they're giving supports but I will still struggle intensely. I am very grateful also because of that but as I consider my health and my studies also. Indeed it was a very difficult scenario, I wanted to focus on my studies for my future development and I think they would comprehend. The world is round and there is no place for stagnation so I have to concede.

Before I submitted my resignation, the company send me proposals for the re-arrangement between work and school schedule, "I still have to work". It seems overwhelming because they really wanted me to stay and they will exclude the deviations of late, absences and 54hrs per week to report on duty which had been my patches before. Sounds psychopatic but I already made it for the past years but the thing was I just get few subjects for that nominal time. Before I end up into a conclusion I thrust towards my focal point future. Considering my studies, health, family time and expenses I grabbed the opportunity. Before leaving I turned over properly all my pending reports and open during transition period.

IMG_5010.JPG

What my plan before was that by age of 30 I should have given my beloved parents a house and a stable source of income and apparently a stable job for my future family also. As the society increasing inevitably in various momentum it seems to be a cloudy shadow but the rainbow would always come as the bright spread extremely as diamonds that never ever seize by its beauty from within. Where hope prevails with trust and faith.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥--QfT--♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

(Quotes for Today)

"Chances comes once before it ravaged conquered it"


F98EA5CB-DC1D-47AF-A7E5-3EA3ABD8AB43-821-00000141F39FF38D.gif

@nelyang



90F2D0BD-D56D-49BB-ACC3-C3AEE096F098-821-00000139CC22DB2F.png

Sort:  

Kaya ra na!!! Don't forget to allocate time for us, too... :P :P :P

Hahahaha planted every Wednesday!! 🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations on your scholarship! I love how you want to help your family. I also love your description of the beautiful rainbow. Best wishes to you @nelyang! : )

Resident cat here, all wet from the rain while delivering today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-230-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wet

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59