#Ulog no. 3: A Fast Snack made out of Hunger.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
Since this is my experience earlier this afternoon, I'd like to share it with you as my 3rd #Ulog post.


"Burger Sandwich with Apple Iced Tea"

So I woke up after an afternoon nap. I found myself very hungry. I rushed down to the stairs to find myself some snacks. When I opened the food cover in the table, I found some leftover Burger Patties from breakfast, some dishes, cheese spread and some bread. I rushed to the fridge to have some drinks. I only found an Apple Green Tea Iced Tea Powder in a Sachet and some excess Cabbage Leaves from the lunch dish. Because of my hunger, I thought about what snack I could make with the Ingredients I got. So here's what I've done.



I gathered all Ingredients that I can make use for a snack and here's what I've got. I realized I could make myself a Burger Sandwich. I could've done it perfectly if I've seen some tomatoes and sesame seeds.


First, I put some cheese spread on both breads.


Then I add the cabbages.


Then I add the patties.


Finally, I've done it. But uhhmmm, I think something is missing....


Oh yeah. The Apple Iced Tea Juice. And that concludes the last picture before they ended up in my belly so as when I regret it coz I forgot about the Catsup. Lol.

Thank you for reading my hunger-made blog. I hope you make yours, too. :)

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the #ulog trend :)
By: @neilrichmond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33