My 29th Ulog Entry: The Battle Continues In Street Fighter 4

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, good evening to all my Steemian friends and today I would share with you my 29th ulog entry the battle continues in Street Fighter 4 arcade fighting game.

ultrast41.jpg

Last Monday one of my former friends invited me to play again in the Ayala malls in the time zone one of our favorite classic arcade game name Street Fighter. He chatted me and call me and begging me to please play with him in the afternoon at 1 pm until 4 pm only.

My decision at first I did not agree because I have a lot of things to do with online work, but he told me that we play in a short amount of time between 1 pm until 4 pm only. I change my mind and accept to play with him last Monday. It is okay with me to play with him because he will come to the house and take me a ride with his motorcycle just to go the malls and have played with him together with the other gamer friends.

ultrast42.jpg

The battle continued last Monday and luckily I won in an final game in the Ultra Street Fighter 4 arcade game last Monday and he told me you are really smart in playing this game. He told me I am hard to beat and told me better practice more and join some tournaments in this game so that I have a chance to be an international player to play with another player that is good in this game.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64