My 11th Ulog Entry My 2 Lovely Black Dogs

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day everyone my all Steemian friends today I would share to you my 11th ulog entry my 2 lovely black dog.

IMG_20170618_151228.jpg

This is my two lovely black dogs I love them so much and always take care of them and feed them at the right time. They are so cute and kind little two black dogs and we know that dog is a man's best friend and they also helping guard the house, especially when you left him outside and also in a sleeping time at night, dogs are very helpful in guarding our house so that to know if they are on bad people steal your things inside your house so that it cannot enter directly because of your dog that is guarding your house everyday not only at night but also in the morning.

So dogs are really a big help to us in the house and also help their cuteness avoid stress in everyday life. My two lovely black dogs help me make happy as a part of the family because this dog sing also especially when the ice cream vendor select a arrive with a sound and they started to sing when they heard that music for the ice cream vendor Selecta.

IMG_20170618_151222.jpg

So I take care of them every time these two lovely black dog that makes me happy everyday because they are also a smart dog. They understand everything just like what human do and also dogs are can be trusted than human because human changed mind and can be a traitor, especially good person, but I prefer a dog guard than a human guard as we know dogs are trusted than a human being.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

DQmRKV2JfRmchJuAti4DxA7b97Gfg2KUXo5UCUwyN1pp6vw_1680x8400.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

DQmefZ9gVii2JFrNV2RSoBJNR9kG6VvNkcK5UUSitNkm3ps.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful dogs!

I love dogs too

anong breed ng babies mo sir?

Daming aso! Maliit lang lugar namin kaya di ako makapag-alaga ng aso.

Lovely dogs indeed!

I remember we also have a dog who sings too.

IMG_20170707_093503_HDR.jpg
Pareho po tayo ng aso pure breed Dachshund po sa akin. Wala pang 1yr. yan.

We have 10 mini pin in our house bfore...family is a dog lover...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46