Ulog#36: Anyone?

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm a caffeine lover and a silent reader as well. I always research for something out of curiosity. I love reading legends, myths and documentaries. Also, unknown facts or paranormal are the best! Haha

received_2088698327838473.jpeg

This photo is taken in coffee project which is exactly what I feel like whenever I'm looking for my happiness. Otherwise, there's a lot of interesting books where you can find something new and will add some knowledge so I suggest to just read one rather than scrolling for nonsense. :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

count me in.. coffee is neccessity..

Congratulations @neihy05! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81