ULOG#35: "Let's Have The World Quote Us!"

in #ulog6 years ago

Have you felt like upset for unknown reasons? Where you don't wanna do a single move nor say any words. Where you don't feel like making an interactions with some people? Haha! Idunno if its just me but yeah, like what Bruno's line "today I don't feel like doing anything.."

I have a introvert attitude sometimes but I guess this is not the issue this time. Uh, maybe because I feel sick since Saturday but I managed to push myself up to response on my duties. However, with the help of my office buddies and my family ofcourse I still can smile and do everything well.

I suggest, if you're with me with this "unknown" irritation maybe we just need a fresh air. I guess we need to bond with other God's blessing so we can again remember to enjoy everyday's life.

pizap.com15327175868551.jpg

Go on a walk with the road, nature or mountains. Ride some vehicle or any animals that we can. Talk about your funniest experience in life with your old friends. Watch motivational, horror or comedy movies. Hang out with your love ones. And don't forget to visit God and tell him everything. :)

Cheer up and keep smiling buddy! <3

Thank you for dropping by!
~ Yhien <3

I am a proud supporter of these awesome communities;
@steemitpowerupph @steemitfamilyph @teardrops @steemph @steemph.manila @gratefulvibes #steemitachievers @steemschool @steemgigger @ulogs @steemitdora @bayanihan

Share some love and let's support our boy @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as witness.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77