ULOGRAPHY #1: My cat Joaquin

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings to all the #ulog #uloggers community again ulogeando but this time I share something different, proposed by @phantum04 to do our photos in ulography. I thought it was a fun proposal so I decided to support it.
So we are the uloggers, fun people who enjoy being a celebrity.

I present my pet, it's my cat, it's called Joaquin, although I do not know what race it is, for me it's beautiful.
This ulography was captured by me while my cat was resting under the table, I asked if he wanted to take an ulography with me and this was his face when posing, do not hesitate to capture this moment.

297556_2172080944882_1763194911_n.jpg

It is all for today friends, I hope you are also encouraged to upload your ulography and spread even more to all those funny, spontaneous, enterprising celebrities that are part of the #ulog family and that make this space a pleasant place to spend our time

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nazareth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76